Award Recipients

Edith Chase Conservation Award

The Edith Chase Conservation Award is given to “a living individual in recognition of his/her exceptionally meritorious contribution to resource use, allocation, and protection, especially the natural environment.  It honors creative work of particular effectiveness in applying scientific knowledge or innovative work to the conservation of energy, habitat, water, wetlands or wildlife.  Individuals nominated for the award have made significant and well-recognized contributions to conservation.”

2021.   Doria Daniels
2020.  Catherine Ricks
2019.  Lynn Vogel
2018.  Christine Craycroft
2017.  Rev. Harold Walker
2016.  Mary Greer
2014.  Bob Brown
2013.  Edith Chase


Edith Chase