Contact KEC


KEC has an executive team of four officers.

Acting Chair: Bob Heath
Acting Vice Chair: Renee Ruchotzke (ruh-HUT-skee)
Secretary: Brad Brotje
Treasurer: Robert Wilson

The executive team is assisted by board members, with each person having a responsibility for one or more focus areas or task forces. For more on our focus areas, click here. KEC officers and focus-area contact persons welcome your calls, e-mails, support and ideas.

Jeff Ingram
Audrey Cielinski Kessler
Karl Liske also at 330-541-1820
Chris Mallin
Lorraine McCarty also at 330-554-3829
Fred Skok
Ted Voneida
Ann Ward

To contact the Kent Environmental Council by postal mail, send correspondence to
P.O. Box 395, Kent, OH 44240.